ALL TIME is NOW with DJ Shark
which can be heard on
www.DJSharkRadio.com

This is a World-Wide simultaneous broadcast!
Heard ‘round the world!

New episodes every Sunday at...

2PM Pacific Standard Time

5PM East Coast Time

10PM Greenwich Mean Time


Just log into www.DJSharkRadio.com and pick your show.

©2016 SHARKadelic Music. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.


For videos, song info, links and

a picture of me with Johnny Cash please visit...

www.DJSharkRadio.com


Stayed tuned!


A BIG Thank You to all my International listeners


Great to know who was out there listening in “radio-land”....


New York, Ottawa, St. Louis, Saskatoon, Baltimore, Nashville, Vancouver, India, Hong Kong, Buenes Aries, West Hollywood, and Boise to name but a few.


Please click on the image below for playlists and to hear archived shows.